Tag grant winners

OER Incentive Grant winners–Fall 2018

Congratulations to Douglas College’s OER Incentive Grant winners for Fall 2018, spanning three of our faculties: Bruce Kadonoff, Mathematics, Science & Technology Kevin Staley, Terry Gideon, and Jeff McManus, Math Upgrading Team, Science & Technology Paul O’Connor, Chemistry, Science &… Continue Reading →

OER Incentive Grant winners

Congratulations to Douglas College’s inaugural OER Incentive Grant winners, spanning four of our faculties: Marni Westerman, Sociology Florica Alexandru, Math Upgrading Eamonn O’Laocha, Business Saeed Mirjalili, Computing Science & Information Systems Hazel Fairbairn, Performing and Fine Arts Each of these… Continue Reading →

© 2024 Open Douglas — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑