Congratulations to Douglas College’s inaugural OER Incentive Grant winners, spanning four of our faculties:

  • Marni Westerman, Sociology
  • Florica Alexandru, Math Upgrading
  • Eamonn O’Laocha, Business
  • Saeed Mirjalili, Computing Science & Information Systems
  • Hazel Fairbairn, Performing and Fine Arts

Each of these instructors will receive up to $500 towards their professional development expenses.

Congrats again to all the winners. The next deadline for applications is September 14!