Congratulations to Douglas College’s OER Incentive Grant winners for Fall 2018, spanning three of our faculties:

  • Bruce Kadonoff, Mathematics, Science & Technology
  • Kevin Staley, Terry Gideon, and Jeff McManus, Math Upgrading Team, Science & Technology
  • Paul O’Connor, Chemistry, Science & Technology
  • Rahim Virani, Computing Science & Information Systems, Commerce & Business Administration
  • Elliot Rossiter, Philosophy, Humanities & Social Sciences

Each of these instructors will receive up to $500 (or $1,500 for teams) towards their professional development expenses.

Congrats again to all the winners. The next deadline for applications is January 11!