A big congratulations to our Winter 2019 Douglas College Incentive Grant winners:

  • Karine Hamm, Biology, Science & Technology
  • Todd Harper, Biology, Science & Technology
  • Sally Mennill, History, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Wesley Snider, Mathematics, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Marni Westerman, Sociology, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Ivan Wong, CSIS, Commerce & Business
  • David Wright, English, Language, Literature & Performing Arts

Each of these instructors will receive up to $500 (or $1,500 for teams) towards their professional development expenses. The next deadline for application is May 24.